Guest Reviews of Our Aspen Vacation Rentals

Reviews are a great way to make decisions about which property is right for you and your friends and family! We always like to hear about our guests’ experiences, and we want to share these comments and reviews with you to give you even more information about our vacation rental properties and other guests’ stays there. We hope they help you make the decision of the best property for you and help ensure that you have a fantastic vacation in Aspen.

Please click on the property name to see more pictures of the property, a detailed description, and to book! Please also always feel free to call 800-433-8465 or email us with any further questions. We look forward to hearing from you and welcoming you to Aspen!

Did you stay with us? Click on the property you stayed at in order to submit an Aspen review to share with others.

Average Rating (based on 1 review):
1 5 5

loved it

Reviewed By: virginiac228
Reviewed On: 03/15/2016
Rating:

great comfortable condo! great location and had everything we needed even a washer and dryer - so you don't need to pack as many clothes!!!

Average Rating (based on 4 reviews):
1 5 5

Reviewed By: Robert Riewerts
Reviewed On: 05/01/2017
Rating:

Home in Aspen ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ This home is a beautiful property in a lovely neighborhood very close to downtown Aspen. The Dial a Ride service is very convenient pick up service for rides to town or it is a beautiful walk. I would highly recommend this property for families joining together for a summer visit or winter ski trip to the magnificent Aspen area.

1 5 5

Reviewed By: Sarah B.
Reviewed On: 06/30/2015
Rating:

Wonderful! We stayed here for my sister's bachelorette weekend and had an absolutely wonderful time. The house was incredible -- spacious and social for groups, slept a lot of girls comfortably, the high ceilings and fireplace were stunning, the kitchen was stocked with any amenities I might need, the backyard and deck so serene and beautiful, and the neighborhood was lovely and so close to rivers, trails, and walking paths, so it was easy to get out into nature. The staff was incredibly friendly (complete with an adorable golden retriever), helpful, and responsive. They made sure everything, like the hot tub, was working beforehand, and were immediately available for any questions I had about the house, even after my stay. Highly recommended!

1 4 5

Reviewed By: Jen
Reviewed On: 04/30/2015
Rating:

Nice stay in Aspen with good amount of space. We stayed at this house for four nights with two families with kids. The master upstairs is spacious, but the other three bedrooms are quite small. The kitchen upgrade, layout, openness is very nice. Works well with a big group for cooking and hanging out in the dining and living areas. The bathrooms and windows are very much in need of updates. I mention windows because it was very cold while we were there and the house was very drafty. The hot tub is nice and feels private. This whole street is beautiful and secluded. Overall, it is a good value for a 4 BR place in Aspen, as these are not cheap to rent during ski season, but you will not find any bells or whistles here. You definitely need a car from this property, at least in the winter.

1 5 5

Reviewed By: Anon.
Reviewed On: 12/31/2014
Rating:

I would use them again. I enjoyed my stay! I have not been home in several years to see family, so I rented a cabin during the week of Thanksgiving so family would not feel obligated to accommodate my wife and I. My family was able to come and go as they pleased, and with a four bedroom house we had a great time on our last night when we had a full house because everyone wanted to stay with us. This redefined visiting family for us, by turning it into a vacation in a beautiful cabin in the mountains, instead of my sister's basement.

Average Rating (based on 3 reviews):
1 5 5

Wonderful cabin experience

Reviewed By: Ally
Reviewed On: 09/06/2017
Rating:

This is the fourth time I\'ve stayed at the Alm Haus. I love it. Rustic and quaint, this cabin has everything you need with no pretention and old school charm. It\'s warm and inviting - perfect for family and dogs. This year, I brought my mom, aunt and dog to Aspen, and the house worked well - easily walkable to downtown and to parks with easy access off the main drag as well. Beds are comfortable, kitchen has good appliances, the backyard is wonderful! I highly recommend it, just please don\'t book it when I want it! :) The property mgmt is very responsive and friendly, accommodating all my requests and handling issues quickly.

1 5 5

Nice place

Reviewed By: Yessenia
Reviewed On: 01/15/2017
Rating:

A nice place. Beautiful cabin for a family, Clean and all things are working in good condition, The kitchen is perfect. We were happy there. Thanks a lot for help me.

1 5 5

Reviewed By: Charles Peck
Reviewed On: 02/05/2015
Rating:

We recently stayed at 211 West Hopkins (Alm Haus) over the Christmas week plus a few days. I wanted to reach out and say how terrific all of our interactions were with the management company. Bo, in particular, was very helpful and accommodating in making all of the arrangements. Whoever put up the Christmas tree for us went above and beyond (hopefully they received the thank you-envelope from us) and all of the maintenance guys were great in terms of delivering packages, pulling our car out of the snow, and dealing with the crazy storm. Thanks, Charles Peck

Average Rating (based on 3 reviews):
1 4 5

ATE9 - Beautiful Aspen

Reviewed By: Glenn Grella
Reviewed On: 07/26/2017
Rating:

This was out first time visiting Aspen and have fallen in love with its charm, beauty and never ending options for fun & adventure. ATE9 was available, perfectly located and very fairly priced. Upon entering, the unit felt a bit dated, but......it was perfect. Great layout for a grown family of five. Equipped with everything that we needed. Very comfortable sitting area. Very very comfortable beds, pillows and linens. Perfectly located in town and convenient to everything ASPEN. McCartney Management made everything easy and truly pleasant, THANK YOU!

1 4 5

Perfect Location

Reviewed By: A FlipKey verified reviewer
Reviewed On: 10/17/2016
Rating:

The condo was located right in town. Walking distance to everything. The condition of the condo was a little beat up and needed updating. But overall, a very good experience.

1 5 5

Reviewed By: Kaitlin
Reviewed On: 10/31/2015
Rating:

Clean, comfortable, reasonable price, AMAZING LOCATION!!! Really great space for six adults, one toddler- thank you!!

Average Rating (based on 2 reviews):
1 3 5

Good location. Walking distance to mall and bus to lifts. Adequate accommodations but the pictures a

Reviewed By: A FlipKey verified reviewer
Reviewed On: 03/27/2017
Rating:

I was disappointed when I arrived. It is MUCH smaller than pictures on website show it to be and it needed some plumbing repairs. Location was good, walking distance to Mall and bus to lifts. Kitchen adequate and living area was comfortable.

Managers Response (03/27/2017)

Thank you for the review! We will go check out the plumbing now, and review our pictures.

1 3 5

cozy to say the least

Reviewed By: stevehZ334PM
Reviewed On: 06/27/2016
Rating:

location is great, both bedrooms on the first floor. small but functional kitchen. it serves its purpose fine if 800 sq feet is your thing. we found it a bit cramped, and were sneaking around in the morning to try to not wake the other guests.

Managers Response (06/27/2016)

Thanks for the review Steve!
The unit is 900 sq. feet, so you were close in your estimate. You most certainly must enjoy your company should you book here. But hey, open the door to the deck to a little more breathing room in the summer. We hope you enjoyed the weekends festivities here.

Best,
McCartney

Average Rating (based on 2 reviews):
1 4 5

Great Aspen Home

Reviewed By: A FlipKey verified reviewer
Reviewed On: 09/23/2015
Rating:

We used this home for a group of 9 during a cycling weekend. This is a wonderful place to stay with a group in Aspen. It's clean, we'll furnished and located right in town. The booking was easy and the check out very convenient. Great management company. We'll rent this home again.

1 5 5

Great Aspen Home

Reviewed By: Den B
Reviewed On: 09/18/2015
Rating:

This house was ideally located in the heart of Aspen. It was very clean and very well maintained. This is a great place if you have a group coming to Aspen. We had 9 people and had all the room we needed. We'll definitely be back!

Average Rating (based on 6 reviews):
1 5 5

Reviewed By: R Bagby
Reviewed On: 10/05/2017
Rating:

Absolutely Amazing ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ This condo is absolutely amazing! It is in the perfect location. Walking distance to everything. I will definitely stay here next time I come to aspen!!!!

1 5 5

Loved it!

Reviewed By: Maia H
Reviewed On: 04/14/2017
Rating:

As regular guests in Aspen we usually stay in a hotel. This time we opted for renting an apartment, and we didn\'t regret doing it all. This unit is so nice and the location is super convenient. It was clean and had everything you needed. McCartney Properties was very friendly and attentive, and always made sure we had everything we needed. We highly recommended them to anyone who is thinking of renting a place in Aspen! Thanks McCartney Properties!

1 5 5

Great Condo and Service from McCartney

Reviewed By: ROYA FERDOWS
Reviewed On: 03/14/2017
Rating:

I have been going to Aspen for the past 20 years and stayed in many different condos with the help of a variety oi rental companies. My experience with McCartney has been the best, They provided me with exceptional service and advice throughout the reservation process and accommodated all my needs. I will definitely be working with them again. Chateau Aspen 10 was a great property to stay at.. The location can not be better. You step out the door and you are a block away from Ajax mountain, right next to the grocery store and in the center of shops and restaurants. The condo is very nicely furnished with top of the line kitchen appliances and household items from cutlery to sheets all great quality. Spacious bedrooms and storage space and although we were with a 21/2 year old we did not have any noise issues from the alley (granted we had a noice machine for her!) The only problem is that the living room is a bit dark since it is set into the building. However se also even had a view of the skiers as they came into the Ajax gondola. In all we had a wonderful stay and would highly recommend McCartney and Chateau Aspen 10.

1 4 5

Unbeatable location, great kitchen & main area- BEWARE SUMMER RENTERS

Reviewed By: lisadg
Reviewed On: 08/27/2016
Rating:

As other renters have noted, the location is perfect. The unit even has a (restricted) mountain view. The main area is perfect for a family or group of friends. The kitchen remodel is well done with top of the line appliances and lots of storage and cabinet space. We had a great time making breakfasts, relaxing and enjoying happy hour in the unit with friends. However, both bedrooms face a busy back alley. In the summer this is problematic as windows must be open to avoid a stuffy feeling (no A/C) and there is alley noise day and night. Our first night there was an event at the Art Museum which went until after 11pm- the noise made it impossible to sleep. Loading and unloading in the alley begins early, so if you enjoy sleeping late on your vacation, this is not the unit for you. In addition, there was an odd sewer smell in the front door area. Finally, I was disappointed in the lack of transparency with pricing on the unit. I rented far in advance and just before my arrival the advertised nightly price for the time period of our stay was much less than had been advertised months before. When I inquired, the management company said it was "like airline prices" (flucutate?!) based on demand for the unit. The management offered no reimbursement or even remorse at all. I've never heard of such a practice ("airline type pricing") in short term rentals- seems like less than honest business practice. Therefore I recommend you clarify and possibly hold off to check for later pricing especially in the less busy summer months.

Managers Response (08/27/2016)

Lisa,
Thank you for your review! We will look into getting an A/C unit for the home so that windows and noise may be better managed in the warmer months, thank you for the input. As for your complaint of pricing. We have a software that practices yield management. Yes, this is how airlines and hotels practice these days. Prices will fluctuate based on day of the week, availability and proximity to arrival in order for us to practice maximum occupancy rates. There are often many deals to be found in life if you wait to do things until the last minute. Not too many people have that sort of flexibility, especially when trip planning. If you are ever looking for the best bang for your buck we would suggest trying a last minute deal!
Best,
Management

1 5 5

Fabulous Condo

Reviewed By: TexasStarshine
Reviewed On: 10/04/2015
Rating:

McCartney Properties is to be commended for a terrific job of managing this property. Everything in the condo was topnotch and beautifully maintained. The location was ideal, and we could not believe that we spent three nights in Aspen without having to use our car - even visited Maroon Bells without driving. Excellent stay.

1 5 5

Great location

Reviewed By: Terri K
Reviewed On: 01/14/2015
Rating:

Chateau Aspen 10 was in an outstanding location with great amenities. I have oven envy. On our final night at the property we realised that there was a supermarket across the road - doh. House keeping prior to our arrival was a bit lack lustre as we had only a single roll of partially used toilet paper for 5 people and a three night stay. There was also two cakes of used soap left in the shower and nothing to use to start the fire (but logs of wood). Toilet paper and fire lighters were supplied however upon request (the next day), disappointing though considering the price point. We also found a broken iPad wedged into the fold out sofa in the lounge room. Unlike other apartment rentals during our stay - Chateau Aspen did have any panty items such as salt/pepper shakers etc. All that being said we would stay here again.

Average Rating (based on 4 reviews):
1 3 5

Needs refurb

Reviewed By: A FlipKey verified reviewer
Reviewed On: 01/26/2017
Rating:

Chateau Aspen is located in an excellent position, but number 11 needs a refurbishment with new kitchen etc.

1 5 5

Awesome place

Reviewed By: A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed On: 11/09/2016
Rating:

Awesome place, right in town and convenient. Will definently stay there again. Recommend highly to anyone.

1 4 5

Great place to stay

Reviewed By: Lindsay
Reviewed On: 09/06/2016
Rating:

This was a great condo! Convenient location, within reasonable walking distance to just about everything, especially the grocery store. Easily slept 6 people and the twin beds were so comfortable! My only concern was the shower in the main bathroom was not draining well. It would take several hours for all the water to finally go down. Other than that, it was great!

Managers Response

Thanks for the info Lindsay! We will get a plumber in there ASAP. So glad you enjoyed your stay. Best, MGMT

1 5 5

Reviewed By: Michael A
Reviewed On: 09/25/2015
Rating:

Pleasant stay - Nice place in a great location. Kitchen could use some updating, but it was functional. It was bigger than expected. We had people staying on the sofa sleeper and it thought the place was a good size for 6 people. Also, the rental agency employee who gave us our keys was extremely nice and helpful.

Average Rating (based on 1 review):
1 5 5

Our favorite spot in Aspen

Reviewed By: Mario
Reviewed On: 01/04/2016
Rating:

I have been traveling to Aspen with my wife for the past 5 seasons and we always stay at CA 14. Stayed there the first time and haven\'t searched for a different place since. The location is hard to beat and the condo has a fabulous western Colorado feel.

Average Rating (based on 3 reviews):
1 5 5

Overall good stay

Reviewed By: Edward De Veer
Reviewed On: 01/09/2017
Rating:

Location, location, location. A block from supermarket, 2 blocks from the Silver Queen Gondola, close to the bus terminal, and pretty much close to all the action in Aspen. The apartment has everything you need. No real view, some of the mountain from master bedroom, but if you had it it would be way more expensive. Price was good for Aspen standards. What you see in the pictures is what you get. Some noise from dumpsters but not that early in the morning so OK. Mattress on the master bedroom was uncomfortable and McCartney Management replaced it and it was better, sheets made a funny sound so maybe not 100% cotton so perhaps bedding in general need an update. Fireplace tricky to get it going, should check that. WI FI was good. The only negative was housekeeping, half way on our stay they went but cleaning was deficient, floor and carpets not cleaned or vacuumed, kitchen extractor greasy, and had to request more bathroom soap that they forgot to replace. Our flight was at midnight and check out was 10 AM so we packed, went skiing the whole day and McCartney Management collected our luggage and kept it for us in their office until we were ready lo depart, great. Overall a good condo, not luxurious but comfortable and fully equipped. If you want a good place to stay at a reasonable price I would definitely recommend Chateau Aspen 16 Next to it is Mezzaluna, a GREAT italian restaurant with excellent food and service and good price for Aspen standards.

1 5 5

Great Location/Great Value

Reviewed By: Ross
Reviewed On: 03/08/2016
Rating:

Lots of value for the money. Great location. Clean. Well kept. Management company was easy to work with ... responsive and accessible. The condo has everything one needs for their stay. Only negative is lack of view ... but that is reflected in the price (very reasonable for Aspen). Plus I didn\'t stay in unit much during the day so view was unimportant. Bottom line ... I would rent again because, for the location, the best deal in Aspen.

1 5 5

Reviewed By: XX
Reviewed On: 01/29/2015
Rating:

Fun New Year Stayed for a week over new year. Immaculate apartment in the best possible location, just across from the supermarket and a couple blocks from the piste. Very comfortable indeed, will book again next visit. No negatives, a flight of stairs to walk up, wasn't an issue for us though. Management company very friendly and helpful too.

Average Rating (based on 3 reviews):
1 4 5

Location, location, location

Reviewed By: Rob Johnson
Reviewed On: 08/07/2017
Rating:

Had a wonderful stay at Chateau Aspen #20. The location is absolutely fantastic. It\'s on the 3rd floor so you don\'t have to deal with noisy neighbors. Claire from McCartney went above and beyond to make sure we had a great stay, and was very helpful. The rooms were comfy and unit had all of the basics that made for a lovely trip...wifi, washer/dryer etc, on site parking.. Only minor thing was it was a little warm in unit even at night, even with windows open, and fans blowing. Other than that, a big thumbs up.

1 5 5

Reviewed By: Patrick Sell
Reviewed On: 05/01/2017
Rating:

Great Location. Great Service. Best of Aspen. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Some friends and I stayed here for a long weekend and we were very impressed with the the condo. The location is excellent (one block to the lift). The living space has plenty of seating and the kitchen is excellent. The view from the living room looks out on Aspen Mountain and just outside the door are great restaurants. The property manager was very helpful as needed.

1 5 5

Reviewed By: Lyle
Reviewed On: 04/30/2015
Rating:

Great condo in perfect location. We stayed at this unit for a long-weekend of skiing. There were 4 adults and thus we had plenty of room. The kitchen/living area were perfect and the fireplace burns real wood...an added plus. Bedrooms were comfortable and the location was very close to the grocery store, which was hugely convenient.

Average Rating (based on 2 reviews):
1 5 5

Loved it!

Reviewed By: I. Culp
Reviewed On: 07/06/2016
Rating:

We loved this condo! The location is amazing! One block from the grocery store and steps from coffee shops, bakeries, restaurants, shopping, the gondola and more. The condo was very nice - clean, comfortable, cozy and fully stocked kitchen with all you need for cooking/eating in. We used the grill and outdoor fireplace too. Great spot!

1 5 5

Reviewed By: Vic
Reviewed On: 03/08/2015
Rating:

Had a Fabulous Time. Our family had an absolutely wonderful stay in this condo between Christmas and New Years 2014. The location is unbeatable. Right in the heart of ASPEN. Our vehicle was in covered parking just out the back door providing easy trips to Aspen Highlands, Buttermilk and also Snowmass. Of course you can walk up to Aspen Mountain to ski. We just loved the evening and morning real fires in the fireplace. Wood was delivered just outside the front door. We cooked dinner in a couple of nights but also enjoyed the wonderful restaurants in the downtown area. Kitchen has a nice bar areas but also the ability to sit down at a table which seats four to six. What a wonderful way to spend new Years eve! Also the owner was extremely helpful with any and all information we needed not only before our visit but during the visit as well. We will definitely look at staying in this condo again.

Average Rating (based on 3 reviews):
1 5 5

Reviewed By: Tanya Scharpf
Reviewed On: 05/01/2017
Rating:

Wonderful condo, perfect location - great trip! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ This is a beautifully updated condo on E Durant Ave just two short blocks to the Silver Queen Gondola (less than 5 min walk). City Market grocery is literally a 2 minute walk. The condo is a first floor unit right next to the hot tub. The condo itself was impeccably clean and had all the amenities you could possibly need - a full kitchen with everything needed to cook full meals (incl all Bosch appliances)although you'll most likely want to go out since there are so many delicious restaurants to walk to right in downtown Aspen! Another great perk of this unit is a washer and dryer right in the unit! We had a wonderful trip and a great experience at Chateau Chamount 1 and hope to return soon!

1 5 5

Reviewed By: Jen
Reviewed On: 09/30/2015
Rating:

This rental is perfect for staying in Aspen. The places looks exactly like the photos, and is very spacious. The location is perfect and right in the middle of town - you can walk to everything in minutes. Parking is provided which is a massive benefit!

1 5 5

Comfortable oasis

Reviewed By: marycZ7811DO
Reviewed On: 07/14/2015
Rating:

We loved it! We were able to relax and feel right at home as soon as we walked in the door for our 2-week stay. It was spacious enough to host a group of 10+ friends for dinner. The bathrooms were wonderful, with heated floors! The only drawback was it's a little noisier than other condo complexes in the area, perhaps because it's on the first floor. But overall, we would definitely stay here again!

Average Rating (based on 2 reviews):
1 5 5

Perfect place, perfect location!

Reviewed By: A FlipKey verified reviewer
Reviewed On: 02/02/2017
Rating:

The apartment is beautiful! The location couldnt be better! We had a lot of fun and would definitely go back.

1 5 5

Reviewed By: Laurie D
Reviewed On: 02/04/2015
Rating:

Location was great, beds were comfortable, check-in was a breeze. A great place to stay & will surely return next year. We loved the Sky hot tub. A short walk up the path. Best part was it was totally convenient to everything, yet quiet at night.

Average Rating (based on 2 reviews):
1 5 5

Reviewed By: Suzanne Bounous
Reviewed On: 05/01/2017
Rating:

Great place to stay in Aspen ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Really clean, excellent location, nicely kept with good kitchen & furnishings. Parking a nuisance but it's really hard to find parking in Aspen. Because it's such an excellent location, once we found parking we didn't move the car for 5 days. Bus transportation to Snowmass and Aspen Highlands was good. Aspen gondola is only a 5min walk from condo. Would definitely stay here again. Only one inconvenience, both bedrooms could use curtains as a little too much night light cones in through the shutter blinds. Other than that excellent stay.

1 5 5

Loved Our Stay!

Reviewed By: Phillip
Reviewed On: 12/02/2015
Rating:

Condo was clean and very comfortable. The location could not be better for getting around Aspen by foot. Would stay here again.

Average Rating (based on 4 reviews):
1 5 5

Reviewed By: Anonymous
Reviewed On: 10/10/2017
Rating:

Great location! Beautifully updated! Very comfortable beds! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ We will definitely stay at this property again. My husband and I took our two young kids up to Aspen for the weekend. This property was a perfect fit for us and the location couldn't have been better. Loved this condo and would most definitely rent it again. Highly recommend. Also, the Maion Bells were stunning at the end of September! WOWIE!!!

1 4 5

great stay

Reviewed By: adam
Reviewed On: 02/09/2017
Rating:

This unit was perfect, super clean, had everything we needed. close to everything. great neighbors. could not have asked for anything else. McCartney was top notch service to the end. thanks so much.

1 5 5

Wonderful aspen stay

Reviewed By: A FlipKey verified reviewer
Reviewed On: 12/22/2016
Rating:

Walking distance to everything and place is cute and clean!!! Exactly as pictured. Would definitely stay again!

1 5 5

Vibe is Great

Reviewed By: David
Reviewed On: 01/13/2016
Rating:

Loved the look of the place when we were booking online and the decor didn\'t disappoint in person. The apartment is modern and clean and the decor is very fun for anyone who appreciates art/music. The location was great and the hot tub was fabulous for apres! Would love to stay here again next winter.

Average Rating (based on 4 reviews):
1 5 5

Clean, Spacious, Comfortable - And Great Location!

Reviewed By: KEN AND AMY
Reviewed On: 08/15/2017
Rating:

We found this property to be the perfect location for our stay in Aspen. We loved that we could walk right into the heart of town, and that across the street is a great spot for brunch! We were initially concerned that there would be too much noise from the nearby construction and supermarket delivery trucks, but didn\'t hear them at all! The apartment is spacious, and well-maintained, and met all of our needs. The bed was comfortable. Also, the kitchen was well-stocked with plates, utensils, glasses, mugs, etc., and there\'s a microwave. Plus, plenty of closet space! We definitely recommend this place, and would consider staying here again!

1 5 5

Reviewed By: Robert Downey
Reviewed On: 05/01/2017
Rating:

We have traveled to Aspen in the past and rented through either private owners or other property management companies. This was our first time renting through McCartney Property Management, and our first time staying at Chateau Dumont. From the first day that I inquired about the unit and up through our departure, the people at McCartney Property Management (MPM) were all very responsive, friendly and helpful. MPM sent a number of email reminders and valuable information and links prior to our trip that helped a great deal. MPM also provided their own App that I downloaded after booking. The App provided all relevant booking information for pre-arrival, property access, in-stay and departure. Our condo, Chateau Dumont 19 was very clean and comfortable. We were extremely satisfied with our stay and will definitely be using McCartney Property Management for booking on our next visit to Aspen!

1 5 5

Reviewed By: Jennifer
Reviewed On: 09/17/2015
Rating:

Beautiful place, great location and very clean!

1 4 5

Very good

Reviewed By: Leo P
Reviewed On: 08/09/2015
Rating:

Nice place, no pool, the main bedroom has a skywindow that let a lot of light enter in the morning and it is on a second floor in case you don´t like stairs, but it is a very lovely functional place in a really nice ubication.

Average Rating (based on 1 review):
1 3 5

That 70's Show

Reviewed By: Jo-Ellen S
Reviewed On: 03/24/2015
Rating:

Take a trip back in time when you stay at Cottonwoods. Decor and fixtures were extremely dated. But all was clean. Easy walk to the center of things. We played the game 'Probe' which was part of the on site selection. What a hoot. Don't use the fireplace or you will smoke yourself out. Quite a few delayed maintenance items, like cleaning tge chimney.