Guest Reviews of Our Aspen Vacation Rentals

Reviews are a great way to make decisions about which property is right for you and your friends and family! We always like to hear about our guests’ experiences, and we want to share these comments and reviews with you to give you even more information about our vacation rental properties and other guests’ stays there. We hope they help you make the decision of the best property for you and help ensure that you have a fantastic vacation in Aspen.

Please click on the property name to see more pictures of the property, a detailed description, and to book! Please also always feel free to call 800-433-8465 or email us with any further questions. We look forward to hearing from you and welcoming you to Aspen!

Did you stay with us? Click on the property you stayed at in order to submit an Aspen review to share with others.

Average Rating (based on 2 reviews):
1 5 5

Location, Location, Location

Reviewed By: Phillip John
Reviewed On: 02/16/2018
Rating:

“Excellent location. Fantastic response time to any questions or concerns.”

Managers Response

Thank you Phillip, you and your friends were wonderful guests.

1 5 5

loved it

Reviewed By: virginiac228
Reviewed On: 03/15/2016
Rating:

great comfortable condo! great location and had everything we needed even a washer and dryer - so you don't need to pack as many clothes!!!

Average Rating (based on 1 review):
1 5 5

Reviewed By: Robert Riewerts
Reviewed On: 05/01/2017
Rating:

Home in Aspen ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ This home is a beautiful property in a lovely neighborhood very close to downtown Aspen. The Dial a Ride service is very convenient pick up service for rides to town or it is a beautiful walk. I would highly recommend this property for families joining together for a summer visit or winter ski trip to the magnificent Aspen area.

Average Rating (based on 4 reviews):
1 5 5

Great Value

Reviewed By: Don
Reviewed On: 02/16/2018
Rating:

We enjoyed staying here. It’s a great location just a few blocks away from downtown and the main roads. The river was nice and it was very quiet. For the price, it would be hard to beat in Aspen.

1 5 5

Fantastico

Reviewed By: Juan
Reviewed On: 02/13/2018
Rating:

Excelente ubicación , cabaña muy espaciosa , limpia. Con los servicios necesario para pasarla excelente. Si tengo que resaltar algo es la ubicación a 3 cuadras dela bus station y del lift T1.

1 5 5

Reviewed By: Anonymous
Reviewed On: 01/19/2018
Rating:

Enjoying morning coffee on the large deck overlooking the river in Aspen is amazing! The home suited our needs perfectly. We had plenty of room for our guests and the price was just right. The home is nestled on the river so it is a short walk to Aspen. The weather was fantastic and the walk was lovely. It reminded us of an older Aspen ski home. The staff was very friendly, kept us updated and answered all of our questions. Will definitely stay here again!

1 5 5

Sound River

Reviewed By: Cindy
Reviewed On: 01/10/2018
Rating:

Our stay at this quaint home was the perfect way to kick off 2018! The location was ideal - short walking distance to the slopes and all of the best restaurants and other attractions right in Aspen core. Pictures and description of the house were all accurate, and it was well-kept and clean. Property management was especially helpful in accommodating our requests for an early arrival and late check-out, as our flights were arriving and departing at different times, and weather-related delays held us up on our last day. Your cooperation was greatly appreciated and helped us start the new year off right! We'd be happy to stay here again - thanks for everything!

Average Rating (based on 4 reviews):
1 5 5

Reviewed By:
Reviewed On: 08/24/2018
Rating:

We enjoyed staying at this house. It is old but has a great mountain cabin feel. The location is great and in walking distance to everything downtown. You have to walk through one of the bedrooms to get to the master. Overall it was great and definitely worth the price. Also the management company was very responsive and friendly.

1 5 5

Great Location w/ private yard

Reviewed By: Mr. Levi
Reviewed On: 03/29/2018
Rating:

We enjoyed staying at this house. It is old but has a great mountain cabin feel. The location is great and within walking distance to everything downtown. You have to walk through one of the bedrooms to get to the master. The private hot tub in its backyard was a nice addition since that is a rare amenity to find in the middle of town. Overall, it was great and definitely worth the price. Also, the management company was very responsive and friendly

Managers Response

Hi Mr. Levi, Thank you for the review and for being great guests. We will get your jacket shipped off today too! We look forward to seeing you next Spring!

1 5 5

Wonderful cabin experience

Reviewed By: Ally
Reviewed On: 09/06/2017
Rating:

This is the fourth time I\'ve stayed at the Alm Haus. I love it. Rustic and quaint, this cabin has everything you need with no pretention and old school charm. It\'s warm and inviting - perfect for family and dogs. This year, I brought my mom, aunt and dog to Aspen, and the house worked well - easily walkable to downtown and to parks with easy access off the main drag as well. Beds are comfortable, kitchen has good appliances, the backyard is wonderful! I highly recommend it, just please don\'t book it when I want it! :) The property mgmt is very responsive and friendly, accommodating all my requests and handling issues quickly.

1 5 5

Nice place

Reviewed By: Yessenia
Reviewed On: 01/15/2017
Rating:

A nice place. Beautiful cabin for a family, Clean and all things are working in good condition, The kitchen is perfect. We were happy there. Thanks a lot for help me.

Average Rating (based on 4 reviews):
1 5 5

Reviewed By: Luvern
Reviewed On: 10/05/2018
Rating:

“Great location and perfect place to stay to explore Aspen.”

1 5 5

Perfect location

Reviewed By: Jasmine
Reviewed On: 01/21/2018
Rating:

Property is pretty worn, but location and beds were perfect, it was very clean. Could use some blankets in the living room. But McCartney was awesome to deal with and will rent from them again. Very accommodating. I give McCartney rentals 5 stars.

Managers Response

HeyJasmine, Thank you for the nice review. The exterior does not look as nice as the beautiful homes surrounding it, but it is very nice considering the price we offer it for. There is not a closet in the living room to keep extra pillows and blankets, but only a few steps away, the other rooms offer those items. We do have a plethora of other places with the corresponding prices and we hope that one of those can accommodate you again. Best, Anders Reservations

1 4 5

ATE9 - Beautiful Aspen

Reviewed By: Glenn Grella
Reviewed On: 07/26/2017
Rating:

This was out first time visiting Aspen and have fallen in love with its charm, beauty and never ending options for fun & adventure. ATE9 was available, perfectly located and very fairly priced. Upon entering, the unit felt a bit dated, but......it was perfect. Great layout for a grown family of five. Equipped with everything that we needed. Very comfortable sitting area. Very very comfortable beds, pillows and linens. Perfectly located in town and convenient to everything ASPEN. McCartney Management made everything easy and truly pleasant, THANK YOU!

1 4 5

Perfect Location

Reviewed By: A FlipKey verified reviewer
Reviewed On: 10/17/2016
Rating:

The condo was located right in town. Walking distance to everything. The condition of the condo was a little beat up and needed updating. But overall, a very good experience.

Average Rating (based on 3 reviews):
1 5 5

Reviewed By:
Reviewed On: 02/09/2018
Rating:

We had a lovely stay in this condo! A dynamite location, only a short walk to all Aspen has to offer and very convenient. We loved the intimacy, in the evenings, of gathering around the fireplace, playing cards and watching the snow fall outside. The bedrooms are a bit small but we managed two per room just fine. All in all we had a great stay and would happily stay here again!

1 3 5

Good location. Walking distance to mall and bus to lifts. Adequate accommodations but the pictures a

Reviewed By: A FlipKey verified reviewer
Reviewed On: 03/27/2017
Rating:

I was disappointed when I arrived. It is MUCH smaller than pictures on website show it to be and it needed some plumbing repairs. Location was good, walking distance to Mall and bus to lifts. Kitchen adequate and living area was comfortable.

Managers Response (03/27/2017)

Thank you for the review! We will go check out the plumbing now, and review our pictures.

1 3 5

cozy to say the least

Reviewed By: stevehZ334PM
Reviewed On: 06/27/2016
Rating:

location is great, both bedrooms on the first floor. small but functional kitchen. it serves its purpose fine if 800 sq feet is your thing. we found it a bit cramped, and were sneaking around in the morning to try to not wake the other guests.

Managers Response (06/27/2016)

Thanks for the review Steve!
The unit is 900 sq. feet, so you were close in your estimate. You most certainly must enjoy your company should you book here. But hey, open the door to the deck to a little more breathing room in the summer. We hope you enjoyed the weekends festivities here.

Best,
McCartney

Average Rating (based on 2 reviews):
1 5 5

Reviewed By: Anonymous
Reviewed On: 10/03/2018
Rating:

“Perfect home for Aspen Ruggerfest fans.....and would be ideal for ski season”

1 5 5

Reviewed By: Cindy
Reviewed On: 01/19/2018
Rating:

Our stay at the cottage was the perfect way to kick off 2018! The location was ideal - short walking distance to the slopes and all of the best restaurants and other attractions right in Aspen core. Pictures and description of the house were all accurate, and it was well-kept and clean. Property management was especially helpful in accommodating our requests for an early arrival and late check-out, as our flights were arriving and departing at different times, and weather-related delays held us up on our last day. Your cooperation was greatly appreciated and helped us start the new year off right! We'd be happy to stay here again - thanks for everything!

Average Rating (based on 4 reviews):
1 5 5

Reviewed By: R Bagby
Reviewed On: 10/05/2017
Rating:

Absolutely Amazing ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ This condo is absolutely amazing! It is in the perfect location. Walking distance to everything. I will definitely stay here next time I come to aspen!!!!

1 5 5

Loved it!

Reviewed By: Maia H
Reviewed On: 04/14/2017
Rating:

As regular guests in Aspen we usually stay in a hotel. This time we opted for renting an apartment, and we didn\'t regret doing it all. This unit is so nice and the location is super convenient. It was clean and had everything you needed. McCartney Properties was very friendly and attentive, and always made sure we had everything we needed. We highly recommended them to anyone who is thinking of renting a place in Aspen! Thanks McCartney Properties!

1 5 5

Great Condo and Service from McCartney

Reviewed By: ROYA FERDOWS
Reviewed On: 03/14/2017
Rating:

I have been going to Aspen for the past 20 years and stayed in many different condos with the help of a variety oi rental companies. My experience with McCartney has been the best, They provided me with exceptional service and advice throughout the reservation process and accommodated all my needs. I will definitely be working with them again. Chateau Aspen 10 was a great property to stay at.. The location can not be better. You step out the door and you are a block away from Ajax mountain, right next to the grocery store and in the center of shops and restaurants. The condo is very nicely furnished with top of the line kitchen appliances and household items from cutlery to sheets all great quality. Spacious bedrooms and storage space and although we were with a 21/2 year old we did not have any noise issues from the alley (granted we had a noice machine for her!) The only problem is that the living room is a bit dark since it is set into the building. However se also even had a view of the skiers as they came into the Ajax gondola. In all we had a wonderful stay and would highly recommend McCartney and Chateau Aspen 10.

1 4 5

Unbeatable location, great kitchen & main area- BEWARE SUMMER RENTERS

Reviewed By: lisadg
Reviewed On: 08/27/2016
Rating:

As other renters have noted, the location is perfect. The unit even has a (restricted) mountain view. The main area is perfect for a family or group of friends. The kitchen remodel is well done with top of the line appliances and lots of storage and cabinet space. We had a great time making breakfasts, relaxing and enjoying happy hour in the unit with friends. However, both bedrooms face a busy back alley. In the summer this is problematic as windows must be open to avoid a stuffy feeling (no A/C) and there is alley noise day and night. Our first night there was an event at the Art Museum which went until after 11pm- the noise made it impossible to sleep. Loading and unloading in the alley begins early, so if you enjoy sleeping late on your vacation, this is not the unit for you. In addition, there was an odd sewer smell in the front door area. Finally, I was disappointed in the lack of transparency with pricing on the unit. I rented far in advance and just before my arrival the advertised nightly price for the time period of our stay was much less than had been advertised months before. When I inquired, the management company said it was "like airline prices" (flucutate?!) based on demand for the unit. The management offered no reimbursement or even remorse at all. I've never heard of such a practice ("airline type pricing") in short term rentals- seems like less than honest business practice. Therefore I recommend you clarify and possibly hold off to check for later pricing especially in the less busy summer months.

Managers Response (08/27/2016)

Lisa,
Thank you for your review! We will look into getting an A/C unit for the home so that windows and noise may be better managed in the warmer months, thank you for the input. As for your complaint of pricing. We have a software that practices yield management. Yes, this is how airlines and hotels practice these days. Prices will fluctuate based on day of the week, availability and proximity to arrival in order for us to practice maximum occupancy rates. There are often many deals to be found in life if you wait to do things until the last minute. Not too many people have that sort of flexibility, especially when trip planning. If you are ever looking for the best bang for your buck we would suggest trying a last minute deal!
Best,
Management

Average Rating (based on 5 reviews):
1 5 5

Reviewed By: Meg
Reviewed On: 10/04/2018
Rating:

“We stayed here, 2 adults. This place is in a perfect location close to everything. The bed in the master bedroom was super comfy with great linens. Nice towels, new appliances, clean. Perfect for a couple ( we didn't use the second bedroom). Owner very quick to respond which was great.”

1 5 5

Great location!

Reviewed By: Claudia
Reviewed On: 01/18/2018
Rating:

The location of this condo was excellent! Walking distance to a local grocery store as well as shopping and restaurants. Could not have asked for a better location! Not enough lamps! I would just ask the staff if they can bring some extras in. The guest bath is updated, but not the master. The new kitchen looks great. I would like to commend the McCartney staff. They did an excellent job each time I had to call them. Very impressive. I would rent a McCartney property again

Managers Response

Hey Claudia, Thank you so much for the review and suggestions. We would love to have you back in the near future. Best, Anders Reservations

1 3 5

Needs refurb

Reviewed By: A FlipKey verified reviewer
Reviewed On: 01/26/2017
Rating:

Chateau Aspen is located in an excellent position, but number 11 needs a refurbishment with new kitchen etc.

1 5 5

Awesome place

Reviewed By: A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed On: 11/09/2016
Rating:

Awesome place, right in town and convenient. Will definently stay there again. Recommend highly to anyone.

1 4 5

Great place to stay

Reviewed By: Lindsay
Reviewed On: 09/06/2016
Rating:

This was a great condo! Convenient location, within reasonable walking distance to just about everything, especially the grocery store. Easily slept 6 people and the twin beds were so comfortable! My only concern was the shower in the main bathroom was not draining well. It would take several hours for all the water to finally go down. Other than that, it was great!

Managers Response

Thanks for the info Lindsay! We will get a plumber in there ASAP. So glad you enjoyed your stay. Best, MGMT

Average Rating (based on 3 reviews):
1 5 5

Centrally located

Reviewed By: SongXiang
Reviewed On: 11/28/2017
Rating:

I went there for thanksgiving. The location is prefect and condo is great, clean!

1 5 5

Foodies Dream

Reviewed By: Anoop
Reviewed On: 01/16/2016
Rating:

Listing description and photos were very accurate. The property was clean and had spacious common areas. The location was FANTASTIC...right next to the grocery store and grog shop. Anyone skiing Aspen Mountain would love staying here. Also, the walk to restaurant row is ~5 minutes, which is quite convenient.

1 5 5

Our favorite spot in Aspen

Reviewed By: Mario
Reviewed On: 01/04/2016
Rating:

I have been traveling to Aspen with my wife for the past 5 seasons and we always stay at CA 14. Stayed there the first time and haven\'t searched for a different place since. The location is hard to beat and the condo has a fabulous western Colorado feel.

Average Rating (based on 6 reviews):
1 5 5

Reviewed By: Tony
Reviewed On: 12/11/2018
Rating:

Great location and place is stocked with all you need.

1 5 5

Reviewed By: Lauren
Reviewed On: 12/11/2018
Rating:

The location was great and the condo was super cozy, clean, and inviting. We would definitely stay here again. I was worried it might have been much smaller than it looked in the pictures, but it was actually a good size and had everything we needed.

1 5 5

Reviewed By:
Reviewed On: 04/18/2018
Rating:

Outstanding location and service There's easy access to all the units in this building, located right in the mix of Aspen. The service provided was above and beyond. We really appreciated the special attention for us last minute visitors. The rooms are comfortable and the condo is well stocked with extras. Loved the entry way with rubber floors so we could dry out equipment indoors overnight. FYI, the terrain park at Snowmass is a new favorite of my teens.

1 5 5

Reviewed By: Andrew
Reviewed On: 01/19/2018
Rating:

"This is super rental. Fantastic location very close to Aspen Mountain. The hosts are attentive and professional. Examples: we wanted to hook up a streaming video box (Amazon Fire TV) to our TV and could not change the source of the TV because the remote control lacked that feature. They sent somebody over to provide us with a Samsung remote. A small humidifier was not working in our bedroom. They replaced it - On Christmas day! The apartment is fully renovated and has everything you need to be comfortable. I did some light cooking and everything we needed was present. The Wifi is good enough to stream video and more than 30 megabits/second at non-peak times. The only thing that could have been better is that that the walls are thin and you can hear a lot of conversation and ambient noise from other units. This is likely due to the structure being fairly old and not super-high end when it was built. For us this was a minor issue. Nobody staying there was having a party or unruly. But if you really want a super quiet place, this may not fit your needs. Overall, I thought the value was good. The location is fantastic and we were comfortable as a family of four. We would rent there again, especially if skiing is our primary activity. The ski storage area in the unit is pretty tight, right inside the front door, but if you rent from Four Mt Sports, they provide free overnight ski valet and inter-mountain transfer, so you never need to bring your skis to the unit. If you own skis, that might be a small consideration."

1 5 5

Overall good stay

Reviewed By: Edward De Veer
Reviewed On: 01/09/2017
Rating:

Location, location, location. A block from supermarket, 2 blocks from the Silver Queen Gondola, close to the bus terminal, and pretty much close to all the action in Aspen. The apartment has everything you need. No real view, some of the mountain from master bedroom, but if you had it it would be way more expensive. Price was good for Aspen standards. What you see in the pictures is what you get. Some noise from dumpsters but not that early in the morning so OK. Mattress on the master bedroom was uncomfortable and McCartney Management replaced it and it was better, sheets made a funny sound so maybe not 100% cotton so perhaps bedding in general need an update. Fireplace tricky to get it going, should check that. WI FI was good. The only negative was housekeeping, half way on our stay they went but cleaning was deficient, floor and carpets not cleaned or vacuumed, kitchen extractor greasy, and had to request more bathroom soap that they forgot to replace. Our flight was at midnight and check out was 10 AM so we packed, went skiing the whole day and McCartney Management collected our luggage and kept it for us in their office until we were ready lo depart, great. Overall a good condo, not luxurious but comfortable and fully equipped. If you want a good place to stay at a reasonable price I would definitely recommend Chateau Aspen 16 Next to it is Mezzaluna, a GREAT italian restaurant with excellent food and service and good price for Aspen standards.

1 5 5

Great Location/Great Value

Reviewed By: Ross
Reviewed On: 03/08/2016
Rating:

Lots of value for the money. Great location. Clean. Well kept. Management company was easy to work with ... responsive and accessible. The condo has everything one needs for their stay. Only negative is lack of view ... but that is reflected in the price (very reasonable for Aspen). Plus I didn\'t stay in unit much during the day so view was unimportant. Bottom line ... I would rent again because, for the location, the best deal in Aspen.

Average Rating (based on 2 reviews):
1 4 5

Location, location, location

Reviewed By: Rob Johnson
Reviewed On: 08/07/2017
Rating:

Had a wonderful stay at Chateau Aspen #20. The location is absolutely fantastic. It\'s on the 3rd floor so you don\'t have to deal with noisy neighbors. Claire from McCartney went above and beyond to make sure we had a great stay, and was very helpful. The rooms were comfy and unit had all of the basics that made for a lovely trip...wifi, washer/dryer etc, on site parking.. Only minor thing was it was a little warm in unit even at night, even with windows open, and fans blowing. Other than that, a big thumbs up.

1 5 5

Reviewed By: Patrick Sell
Reviewed On: 05/01/2017
Rating:

Great Location. Great Service. Best of Aspen. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Some friends and I stayed here for a long weekend and we were very impressed with the the condo. The location is excellent (one block to the lift). The living space has plenty of seating and the kitchen is excellent. The view from the living room looks out on Aspen Mountain and just outside the door are great restaurants. The property manager was very helpful as needed.

Average Rating (based on 2 reviews):
1 5 5

Excellent apartment and location

Reviewed By: Helen
Reviewed On: 12/30/2017
Rating:

The apartment was great. The location could not have been more central and the staff was incredibly responsive.

Managers Response

Hey Helen, Thank you so much for the review. Your group was a pleasure to assist. We look forward to your next arrival in November. Best, Anders Reservations

1 5 5

Loved it!

Reviewed By: I. Culp
Reviewed On: 07/06/2016
Rating:

We loved this condo! The location is amazing! One block from the grocery store and steps from coffee shops, bakeries, restaurants, shopping, the gondola and more. The condo was very nice - clean, comfortable, cozy and fully stocked kitchen with all you need for cooking/eating in. We used the grill and outdoor fireplace too. Great spot!

Average Rating (based on 4 reviews):
1 5 5

Reviewed By: David
Reviewed On: 12/11/2018
Rating:

Great location right in town and a short walk to the gondola. Nice condo -- very comfortable inside and hot tub is an added bonus.

1 5 5

Awesome

Reviewed By: Debbie May
Reviewed On: 04/02/2018
Rating:

This condo was perfect for our family of four. Great location to Ajax gondola and all the apres ski action. A three block walk to the buses for all the other glorious slopes. Added bonus for my kids was that Dominos Pizza is right down the street! If you want to make dinner at home then the kitchen was very well apppointed with all the gadgets you will need! But why do that with all those phenomenal restaurants a short walk away! And after a hard day of skiing, very comfy cozy beds. We will totally stay here again. When I picked up the keys, the people at the management office were really nice too!

1 5 5

Excellent property in a perfect location

Reviewed By: Penny
Reviewed On: 01/29/2018
Rating:

This property has been recently updated and was perfect for our family of 4. The owners thought of everything, down to heated floors in both bathrooms (I had no idea that I needed those!). The beds are comfy (having 2 beds in the second bedroom was great). The kitchen is well provisioned. Since this is a first-floor unit they included great privacy blinds that open from the top down to let natural light in. Bedrooms also have near-blackout blinds (in case your group includes some nappers). The community hot tub was just outside the front door and was a nice place to socialize at the end of the day. The property management company did a great job of keeping sidewalks and steps clear. Above all the location of this condo can't be beat! You're 2 blocks from the base of the gondola...close enough that I let my 10 year old walk it by herself! The City Market (small but has everything you need) grocery store is a block away. Finally, the liquor/wine/beer store is 1/2 block away. I could easily run out and be back with almost anything we'd need in 10 minutes.

Managers Response

Hey Penny, Thank you so much for the superb review. We also gave you a five-star review. We look forward to you getting away from the kids and experiencing such a great deal this May. Best, Anders Reservations

1 5 5

Reviewed By: Tanya Scharpf
Reviewed On: 05/01/2017
Rating:

Wonderful condo, perfect location - great trip! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ This is a beautifully updated condo on E Durant Ave just two short blocks to the Silver Queen Gondola (less than 5 min walk). City Market grocery is literally a 2 minute walk. The condo is a first floor unit right next to the hot tub. The condo itself was impeccably clean and had all the amenities you could possibly need - a full kitchen with everything needed to cook full meals (incl all Bosch appliances)although you'll most likely want to go out since there are so many delicious restaurants to walk to right in downtown Aspen! Another great perk of this unit is a washer and dryer right in the unit! We had a wonderful trip and a great experience at Chateau Chamount 1 and hope to return soon!

Average Rating (based on 2 reviews):
1 5 5

Aspen Core Convenience

Reviewed By: Allison
Reviewed On: 02/25/2018
Rating:

If you are looking for a place to stay in Aspen this is your place. It is one block from Ajax .2 1/2 blocks from the shuttle to the other 3 mountains and is across the street from City market.If you want to shop or dine out it's basically across the street. In a nut shell , it's perfect !!! We are 7 and it was perfect for us :)

1 5 5

Perfect place, perfect location!

Reviewed By: A FlipKey verified reviewer
Reviewed On: 02/02/2017
Rating:

The apartment is beautiful! The location couldnt be better! We had a lot of fun and would definitely go back.

Average Rating (based on 1 review):
1 5 5

Reviewed By: Suzanne Bounous
Reviewed On: 05/01/2017
Rating:

Great place to stay in Aspen ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Really clean, excellent location, nicely kept with good kitchen & furnishings. Parking a nuisance but it's really hard to find parking in Aspen. Because it's such an excellent location, once we found parking we didn't move the car for 5 days. Bus transportation to Snowmass and Aspen Highlands was good. Aspen gondola is only a 5min walk from condo. Would definitely stay here again. Only one inconvenience, both bedrooms could use curtains as a little too much night light cones in through the shutter blinds. Other than that excellent stay.

Average Rating (based on 1 review):
1 5 5

Reviewed By: Sophia
Reviewed On: 12/30/2015
Rating:

We very much enjoyed our holiday in Aspen and this accommodation was a huge part of that. It is directly across from the grocery and liquor store and easy walking distance to all other shopping and restaurants, which was perfect for us as we did not have a car. The kitchen has everything we needed to celebrate the holidays and cook for our family. Skiing Aspen Mountain was the easiest although the bus stop was close by to get to other resorts. Our stay went with out a hitch from check in to check out, thank you McCartney Properties.