Row Wrapper 2

210 2C Cooper Condos

4.5833
(12 Reviews)

Capacity

1 Bedroom
1 Bath
Sleeps 4

Search Availability

About

This is a cozy one bedroom, one bath condominium located on the west edge of Aspen’s downtown core. Aspen’s world class shopping, dining, and skiing are all within easy walking distance. This condominium has a full kitchen, a breakfast bar with a separate dining area, a gas fireplace, wireless internet, and a washer/dryer, and off-street parking is provided behind the building. It is a standard-rated unit on the second floor, and though not completely renovated within the last two years, it offers very comfortable accommodations in a great location! Sleeping up to four people with its queen-size bed in the bedroom and additional pull-down full-sized Murphy bed in the living room, it is a perfect unit for a couple or up to four people. Call us, and allow McCartney Property Management’s guest services to open the door to your Aspen experience! Please note: this unit does not allow pets.

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
$295 /nt
13
$295 /nt
14
$295 /nt
15
$295 /nt
16
$295 /nt
17
$295 /nt
18
$295 /nt
19
$295 /nt
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
$295 /nt
26
$295 /nt
27
$295 /nt
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$295 /nt
2
$295 /nt
3
$295 /nt
4
$295 /nt
5
$295 /nt
6
$295 /nt
7
$295 /nt
8
$295 /nt
9
$295 /nt
10
$295 /nt
11
$295 /nt
12
$295 /nt
13
$295 /nt
14
$295 /nt
15
$295 /nt
16
$295 /nt
17
$295 /nt
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
$295 /nt
25
$295 /nt
26
$295 /nt
27
$295 /nt
28
$295 /nt
29
$295 /nt
30
$295 /nt
31
$295 /nt
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$295 /nt
2
$295 /nt
3
$295 /nt
4
$295 /nt
5
$295 /nt
6
$295 /nt
7
$295 /nt
8
$215 /nt
9
$215 /nt
10
$215 /nt
11
$215 /nt
12
$215 /nt
13
$215 /nt
14
$215 /nt
15
$215 /nt
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
$215 /nt
22
$215 /nt
23
$215 /nt
24
$215 /nt
25
$215 /nt
26
$215 /nt
27
$215 /nt
28
$215 /nt
29
$215 /nt
30
$215 /nt
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$215 /nt
2
$215 /nt
3
$215 /nt
4
$215 /nt
5
$215 /nt
6
$215 /nt
7
$215 /nt
8
$215 /nt
9
$215 /nt
10
$215 /nt
11
$215 /nt
12
$215 /nt
13
$215 /nt
14
$215 /nt
15
$215 /nt
16
$215 /nt
17
$215 /nt
18
$215 /nt
19
$215 /nt
20
$215 /nt
21
$215 /nt
22
$215 /nt
23
$215 /nt
24
$215 /nt
25
$215 /nt
26
$215 /nt
27
$215 /nt
28
$215 /nt
29
$215 /nt
30
$215 /nt
31
$215 /nt
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$215 /nt
2
$215 /nt
3
$215 /nt
4
$215 /nt
5
$215 /nt
6
$215 /nt
7
$215 /nt
8
$215 /nt
9
$215 /nt
10
$215 /nt
11
$215 /nt
12
$215 /nt
13
$215 /nt
14
$215 /nt
15
$215 /nt
16
$215 /nt
17
$215 /nt
18
$215 /nt
19
$215 /nt
20
$215 /nt
21
$215 /nt
22
$215 /nt
23
$215 /nt
24
$215 /nt
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
$245 /nt
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

“Excellent location and accessible!

February 2020

Overall
5

“Excellent location and accessible! Convenient and well equipped flat”

Perfect Location!

February 2020

Overall
5

We had a great time at this property. The location was perfect and we didn't need a car. We could easily walk to the ski slopes and were right in the heart of the town of Aspen.

Amazing value!

February 2019

Overall
5

“Great location and amazing value!” “We had a wonderful stay!”

Fantastic Location!

January 2019

Overall
5

“FANTASTIC location, well stocked, and great hosts. Highly recommend!” “Thanks again for your flexibility and quick communication! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.”

Location, Location, Location

January 2018

Overall
5

“Excellent location. Fantastic response time to any questions or concerns.”

loved it

February 2016

Overall
5

great comfortable condo! great location and had everything we needed even a washer and dryer - so you don't need to pack as many clothes!!!

Great Place and Great rental company

March 2014

Overall
5

I was very satisfied with my stay. This place has two beds and big enough for 4 people. You can even ski right to the front door from the lift if their is enough snow! McCartney was very helpful and kind. Best rental company I have been a part of.

Very nice property, very comfortable and cozy

February 2014

Overall
4

We stayed here 5 days and we liked this condominium. There was warm. We were with baby (10 moths old) and it was comfortable. Service was perfect. Staff are very friendly.

Lovely

April 2013

Overall
5

The apartment was very well appointed and clean. The beds were comfortable and the location can't be beat. We were 3 blocks from the base of ajax and right outside the front door the free ski bus took us to aspen Highlands. The property manangement was very friendly and helpful, even offering discounted lift tickets if needed. I will definetely go there again.

Everything we needed in ski holiday accommodation.

March 2013

Overall
4

Close to town;homely;warm & friendly;no fuss;great value. We will stay here again on our next aspen holiday.

Poor customer service

January 2013

Overall
2

The apartment was very noisy - could hear right through the walls and very noisy pipes or heating (or something else?) throughout the night made sleeping very difficult - sounded like someone with boots was pacing upstairs all night long.The management was extremely rude and unhelpful. The worst treatment I have received on a vacation and was thoroughly disappointed.It is a shame, because the location is good, and I have stayed there in the past, however along with the poor treatment and noisyness, they had not maintained the apartment with dirty mattress protectors, shower curtains etc... The toilet blocked & they did fix it but the bathroom smelled afterwards. I would not recommend this rental as a result.

Manager's Response

It upsets us whenever a guest, especially a multi-return guest, has an unhappy experience. This said, we do not know how to respond to negative reviews that we know to be unfair and untrue. While it is unfortunate that this guest while visiting was bothered by a noisy neighbor (who was not one of our guests), we did try to get this noisy neighbor to quiet down. Then we did try to reach an agreement with this guest to move them to a higher rated and larger condo (the only other condo available at the time). This guest has always stayed in this condo; in fact he specifically requested this condo for the third year in a row and then negotiated a very low nightly rental rate. When we offered this guest the larger and higher rated condo for $90 more per night we learned the offer was not acceptable. They wanted to be moved for the same cost that they were currently paying. We explained that we manage many properties for different owners; we are not a hotel where the company owns all of the rooms. This is of course unfortunate as we would have loved to been able to move this guest for the same nightly cost. The $90 additional amount per night we requested equaled a 50% discount off of what that condo regularly rents for, we just couldn't go any lower. This is when this multi-return guest started making stuff up.
As you can see from other reviews posted for this condominium, this is a quality property offering great access to everything Aspen has to offer. It is our hope that you will decide to give us the chance to serve you as our guest during your next vacation to Aspen or at the very least to present you with a quote for your upcoming vacation to Aspen, thank you.

Loved our stay!

April 2009
, Boulder, CO

Overall
5

McCartney Property Management was excellent. The condo was located with an easy walk to the mountain and to town. The murphy bed was a great set up for the second couple, we liked it much better than a pull-out couch. The place had everything we needed. Loved our stay.